Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corrie Lee (student)

Corrie Lee (student)

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrie Lee (student)
"Will McDowell was so helpful and made switching to State Farm a great experience!"
Profile photo of Tez Kingg

Tez Kingg

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tez Kingg
"Will is a great guy. He explained everything very well to me. He also got my quote at a low payment. Im glad, I came to see him."
Profile photo of Zach Claycomb

Zach Claycomb

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Claycomb
"Wil with Jimmy Carr State Farm made the process quick and easy. He was able to get me the full coverage I needed while saving me the most money. Highly recommend using him for all your coverage needs!"
Profile photo of Roxianne Jenkins

Roxianne Jenkins

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxianne Jenkins
"Wil was very helpful answering all of my questions and getting my policies started quickly."
Profile photo of Patti Harrison

Patti Harrison

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Harrison
"Ashley helped me with all my questions about my insurance. She did a great job helping me choose the best coverage that I need! Highly recommend sitting down for a one on one with Ashley for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of whitney white

whitney white

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by whitney white
"Ashley was so helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brad Brown

Brad Brown

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Brown
"The most professional and supportive team you will ever find."
Profile photo of Stephanie Logan

Stephanie Logan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Logan
"Wyatt Lipsey at JC State Farm has been the absolute BEST! He helped us with insuring our business when nobody else would even take the time to entertain it. He worked with me on getting the best rates possible and we have moved EVERY single policy we have to their company. He isn’t pushy, aggressive or “salesy”. It is clear that customer service is far more important to him. When our roof was damaged after a storm, Wyatt helped us to stay on the adjusters to get what we needed as quickly as possible. He is a joy to work with and I would recommend him 100 times over. Thank you for everything over the years, Wyatt!"
Profile photo of Sarah Evett

Sarah Evett

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Evett
"Wil was such a big help!! He was quick and efficient! Couldn’t be more thankful"
Profile photo of Matthew McKenzie

Matthew McKenzie

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew McKenzie
"Wyatt is on the ball! I had a car wreck and after my car was fixed and everything was behind me, I thought about how he took over and I didn’t really have to do anything. I would recommend him with great confidence."
Profile photo of Sarah Foster

Sarah Foster

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Foster
"Wil McDowell at Jimmy Carr in Oxford did a great job helping me get my daughter’s renter insurance. Super easy, friendly and affordable!"
Profile photo of Gunnar Lee

Gunnar Lee

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gunnar Lee
"Ashley is very helpful and such an awesome person!! I enjoy dealing with her at Jimmy Carr- State Farm!"
Profile photo of Adam Jordan (SpecialistGoofball)

Adam Jordan (SpecialistGoofball)

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jordan (SpecialistGoofball)
"These guys really know their stuff. They're professional, timely, and affordable. (Thank you, Dean!)"
Profile photo of Amber Boone

Amber Boone

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Boone
"Everyone at Jimmy Carr’s office is so nice and welcoming! I had the pleasure of meeting with Will McDowell and he was very helpful and easy to talk to. He took time to get to know more about me and my family. He showed me all of my options and explained the differences to help me pick out what was the best fit for my family. I never mind doing business with these wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Donald Stroud 111

Donald Stroud 111

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Stroud 111
"Very nice people easy to work with and they take care of you very fast"
Profile photo of Logan Lee

Logan Lee

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Lee
"I called up there yesterday and spoke with a very helpful woman and her name was Ashley, she was very understanding and helped me with exactly what I needed help with."
Profile photo of Jake Coulter

Jake Coulter

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Coulter
"Wil McDowell was a great help in getting our life insurance police set up. He was prompt, professional, and responsive. We are now getting quoted other coverages with him and look forward to working with him in the future."
Profile photo of Angela Chesnut

Angela Chesnut

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Chesnut
"Dean Garrett was very prompt & efficient in helping me with both my auto & home insurance. I did not have to worry about anything & after just buying a house, that was a blessing!"
Profile photo of Nan Jones

Nan Jones

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nan Jones
"Wyatt Lipsey helped evaluate my current policies and make recommendations for changes that would protect me at a higher level and cost less! Wyatt is upbeat, attentive and caring! A great experience!"
Profile photo of Terrence Fountain

Terrence Fountain

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Fountain
"They have been really helpful in tailoring our policies to fit our needs and answering our questions quickly. Its also a plus their office is next to Ollie Donuts 🍩!"
Profile photo of Isabella Laird

Isabella Laird

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Laird
"Ms. Ashley is extremely personable and friendly! I would recommend her to anyone. You can absolutely tell she cares about what she does and about people. Love her!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Friday

Jennifer Friday

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Friday
"Ashley is amazing, very knowledgeable! Give her a call for your help nsurance needs!!"
Profile photo of James Herzog

James Herzog

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Herzog
"Wil McDowel has been a pleasure to work with. He was responsive to and patient with my questions. He knew his product lines extremely well. I appreciated him giving me the space and time I needed to make my decisions. Much my decision was based on him, the agent, as opposed to the product alone. I would recommend him to anyone interested in State Farm insurance. I look forward to maintain our relationship."
Profile photo of Fox Shuttle

Fox Shuttle

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fox Shuttle
"Will did a great job finding the right insurance for my two vehicles. I’m very satisfied with the professionalism and care that I was shown. Good work, Will!"
Profile photo of Jean Renee Cain

Jean Renee Cain

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Renee Cain
"Met with Wyatt about some concerns regarding coverage levels and he was GREAT! All questions answered quickly and efficiently."